633

Simon Short

England
Merit --
Comp 1
Played 6
Won 1
Draw 0
Lost 5
Win % 16.67

Simon Short

England
Ranking
633
Merit
--
1
Tournaments
6
Matches
1
Wins
0
Draws
5
Losses
16.67
Win %
0
Tournaments
0
Matches
0
Wins
0
Draws
0
Losses
0.00
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

No Data

Competition Record

P W D L W %
English Masters 6 1 0 5 16.67

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 6 1 0 5 16.67

Biggest Wins

English Masters 2018 Group 16

Biggest Losses

English Masters 2018 Group 16
English Masters 2018 Shield Knockout - Last 32
English Masters 2018 Group 16

Last Competition

English Masters

English Masters 2018

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
10 Feb - 11 Feb 2018
Ranking
--
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Group 16
Group 16
Group 16
Group 16
Group 16

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 15 September 2019 633
Sunday 25 August 2019 625
Sunday 07 April 2019 636
Sunday 10 February 2019 636
Sunday 13 January 2019 589
Sunday 28 October 2018 584
Sunday 16 September 2018 575
Sunday 26 August 2018 558
Sunday 22 April 2018 552
Sunday 11 February 2018 540

Competition Record

English Masters

English Masters

P W D L W%
Overall 6 1 0 5 16.67
Stage
Group Stage 5 1 0 4 20.00
Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Shield Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00

Matches

English Masters

English Masters 2018

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
10 Feb - 11 Feb 2018
Singles
Ranking
--
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Group 16
Group 16
Group 16
Group 16
Group 16