Alert close - iconmenuGroup 2Group 2
253

Graham Dormer

England
Merit 203
Comp 2
Played 13
Won 7
Draw 0
Lost 6
Win % 53.85

Graham Dormer

England
Ranking
253
Merit
203
2
Tournaments
13
Matches
7
Wins
0
Draws
6
Losses
53.85
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

Competition Record

P W D L W %
British Open 5 3 0 2 60.00
English Masters 8 4 0 4 50.00

Season Record

P W D L W %
18/19 13 7 0 6 53.85

Biggest Wins

British Open 2019 Group 23
British Open 2019 Group 23
English Masters 2019 Shield Knockout - Last 64

Biggest Losses

English Masters 2019 Group 04
British Open 2019 Group 23
British Open 2019 Cup Knockout - Last 64

Last Competition

English Masters
Ranking
275

English Masters 2019

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
09 Feb - 10 Feb 2019
Shield Knockout - Last 16
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 07 April 2019 253
Sunday 10 February 2019 254
Sunday 13 January 2019 275
Sunday 28 October 2018
Sunday 16 September 2018
Sunday 26 August 2018
Sunday 22 April 2018
Sunday 11 February 2018
Sunday 14 January 2018
Sunday 29 October 2017
Sunday 17 September 2017
Sunday 20 August 2017

Competition Record

British Open

British Open

P W D L W%
Overall 5 3 0 2 60.00
Stage
Group Stage 4 3 0 1 75.00
Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Plate Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Shield Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
English Masters

English Masters

P W D L W%
Overall 8 4 0 4 50.00
Stage
Group Stage 5 2 0 3 40.00
Knockouts 3 2 -- 1 66.67
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Shield Knockouts 3 2 -- 1 66.67

Matches

English Masters
Singles
Ranking
275

English Masters 2019

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
09 Feb - 10 Feb 2019
Shield Knockout - Last 16
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
British Open
Singles
Ranking
--

British Open 2019

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
12 Jan - 13 Jan 2019
Cup Knockout - Last 64
Group 23
Group 23
Group 23