722

Gary Telling

England
Merit --
Comp 2
Played 12
Won 1
Draw 1
Lost 10
Win % 8.33

Gary Telling

England
Ranking
722
Merit
--
2
Tournaments
12
Matches
1
Wins
1
Draws
10
Losses
8.33
Win %
1
Tournaments
5
Matches
1
Wins
0
Draws
4
Losses
20.00
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

No Data

Competition Record

P W D L W %
English Masters 12 1 1 10 8.33
World Pairs Masters 5 1 0 4 20.00

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 6 1 1 4 16.67
18/19 11 1 0 10 9.09

Biggest Wins

World Pairs Masters 2018 Plate Knockout - Last 64
English Masters 2018 Group 13

Biggest Losses

English Masters 2019 Group 04
English Masters 2019 Group 04
English Masters 2018 Plate Knockout - Last 64

Last Competition

English Masters

English Masters 2019

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
09 Feb - 10 Feb 2019
Ranking
474
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 09 February 2020 722
Sunday 12 January 2020 575
Monday 28 October 2019 561
Sunday 15 September 2019 554
Sunday 25 August 2019 546
Sunday 07 April 2019 555
Sunday 10 February 2019 543
Sunday 13 January 2019 474
Sunday 28 October 2018 462
Sunday 16 September 2018 456
Sunday 26 August 2018 446
Sunday 22 April 2018 444
Sunday 11 February 2018 432

Competition Record

English Masters

English Masters

P W D L W%
Overall 12 1 1 10 8.33
Stage
Group Stage 10 1 1 8 10.00
Knockouts 2 0 -- 2 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Shield Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
World Pairs Masters

World Pairs Masters

P W D L W%
Overall 5 1 0 4 20.00
Stage
Group Stage 3 0 0 3 0.00
Knockouts 2 1 -- 1 50.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 2 1 -- 1 50.00
Shield Knockouts -- -- -- -- --

Matches

English Masters

English Masters 2019

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
09 Feb - 10 Feb 2019
Singles
Ranking
474
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
World Pairs Masters

World Pairs Masters 2018

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
02 Dec - 03 Dec 2018
Pairs
Ranking
397
Plate Knockout - Last 32
Playing Partner Mick  Kemp -- England
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Playing Partner Mick  Kemp -- England
English Masters

English Masters 2018

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
10 Feb - 11 Feb 2018
Singles
Ranking
--
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 13
Group 13
Group 13
Group 13
Group 13