Alert close - iconmenuGroup 2Group 2
672

Sergio Rocha

Portugal
Merit --
Comp 1
Played 7
Won 1
Draw 0
Lost 6
Win % 14.29

Sergio Rocha

Portugal
Ranking
672
Merit
--
1
Tournaments
7
Matches
1
Wins
0
Draws
6
Losses
14.29
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

No Data

Competition Record

P W D L W %
Norwegian Open 7 1 0 6 14.29

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 7 1 0 6 14.29

Biggest Wins

Norwegian Open 2017 Shield Knockout - Last 32

Biggest Losses

Norwegian Open 2017 Group 10
Norwegian Open 2017 Group 10
Norwegian Open 2017 Group 10

Last Competition

Norwegian Open
Ranking
--

Norwegian Open 2017

Skien Fritidspark
28 Oct - 29 Oct 2017
Shield Knockout - Last 16
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Group 10
Group 10
Group 10
Group 10

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 07 April 2019 672
Sunday 10 February 2019 669
Sunday 13 January 2019 671
Sunday 28 October 2018 674
Sunday 16 September 2018 630
Sunday 26 August 2018 616
Sunday 22 April 2018 602
Sunday 11 February 2018 586
Sunday 14 January 2018 581
Sunday 29 October 2017 562
Sunday 17 September 2017

Competition Record

Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open

P W D L W%
Overall 7 1 0 6 14.29
Stage
Group Stage 5 0 0 5 0.00
Knockouts 2 1 -- 1 50.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Shield Knockouts 2 1 -- 1 50.00

Matches

Norwegian Open
Singles
Ranking
--

Norwegian Open 2017

Skien Fritidspark
28 Oct - 29 Oct 2017
Shield Knockout - Last 16
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Group 10
Group 10
Group 10
Group 10