507

Sander Svendsen

Norway
Merit 316
Comp 3
Played 19
Won 5
Draw 0
Lost 14
Win % 26.32

Sander Svendsen

Norway
Ranking
507
Merit
316
3
Tournaments
19
Matches
5
Wins
0
Draws
14
Losses
26.32
Win %
0
Tournaments
0
Matches
0
Wins
0
Draws
0
Losses
0.00
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

Competition Record

P W D L W %
Norwegian Open 19 5 0 14 26.32

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 6 1 0 5 16.67
18/19 6 2 0 4 33.33
19/20 7 2 0 5 28.57

Biggest Wins

Norwegian Open 2018 Group 04
Norwegian Open 2018 Group 04
Norwegian Open 2019 Group 05

Biggest Losses

Norwegian Open 2017 Group 04
Norwegian Open 2017 Group 04
Norwegian Open 2017 Group 04

Last Competition

Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open 2019

Skien Fritidspark
26 Oct - 27 Oct 2019
Ranking
464
Shield Knockout - Last 16
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05

Ranking History

Date Rank
Monday 28 October 2019 507
Sunday 15 September 2019 464
Sunday 25 August 2019 449
Sunday 07 April 2019 460
Sunday 10 February 2019 459
Sunday 13 January 2019 452
Sunday 28 October 2018 438
Sunday 16 September 2018 630
Sunday 26 August 2018 616
Sunday 22 April 2018 602
Sunday 11 February 2018 586
Sunday 14 January 2018 581
Sunday 29 October 2017 562
Sunday 17 September 2017

Competition Record

Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open

P W D L W%
Overall 19 5 0 14 26.32
Stage
Group Stage 15 4 0 11 26.67
Knockouts 4 1 -- 3 25.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Shield Knockouts 3 1 -- 2 33.33

Matches

Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open 2019

Skien Fritidspark
27 Oct - 28 Oct 2019
Singles
Ranking
464
Shield Knockout - Last 16
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05
Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open 2018

Skien Fritidspark
27 Oct - 28 Oct 2018
Singles
Ranking
630
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open 2017

Skien Fritidspark
28 Oct - 29 Oct 2017
Singles
Ranking
--
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04