581

Michael Powell

Wales
Merit --
Comp 1
Played 6
Won 2
Draw 0
Lost 4
Win % 33.33

Michael Powell

Wales
Ranking
581
Merit
--
1
Tournaments
6
Matches
2
Wins
0
Draws
4
Losses
33.33
Win %
0
Tournaments
0
Matches
0
Wins
0
Draws
0
Losses
0.00
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

No Data

Competition Record

P W D L W %
UK Open 6 2 0 4 33.33

Season Record

P W D L W %
18/19 6 2 0 4 33.33

Biggest Wins

UK Open 2018 Group 07
UK Open 2018 Group 07

Biggest Losses

UK Open 2018 Plate Knockout - Last 64
UK Open 2018 Group 07
UK Open 2018 Group 07

Last Competition

UK Open

UK Open 2018

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
25 Aug - 26 Aug 2018
Ranking
--
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 09 February 2020 581
Sunday 12 January 2020 565
Monday 28 October 2019 552
Sunday 15 September 2019 544
Sunday 25 August 2019 531
Sunday 07 April 2019 468
Sunday 10 February 2019 470
Sunday 13 January 2019 466
Sunday 28 October 2018 452
Sunday 16 September 2018 444
Sunday 26 August 2018 435

Competition Record

UK Open

UK Open

P W D L W%
Overall 6 2 0 4 33.33
Stage
Group Stage 5 2 0 3 40.00
Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Shield Knockouts -- -- -- -- --

Matches

UK Open

UK Open 2018

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
25 Aug - 26 Aug 2018
Singles
Ranking
--
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07