Alert close - iconmenuGroup 2Group 2
537

Chris Jeffery

England
Merit --
Comp 1
Played 6
Won 2
Draw 0
Lost 4
Win % 33.33

Chris Jeffery

England
Ranking
537
Merit
--
1
Tournaments
6
Matches
2
Wins
0
Draws
4
Losses
33.33
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

No Data

Competition Record

P W D L W %
UK Open 6 2 0 4 33.33

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 6 2 0 4 33.33

Biggest Wins

UK Open 2017 Group 11
UK Open 2017 Group 11

Biggest Losses

UK Open 2017 Group 11
UK Open 2017 Group 11
UK Open 2017 Group 11

Last Competition

UK Open
Ranking
--

UK Open 2017

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
19 Aug - 20 Aug 2017
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 07 April 2019 537
Sunday 10 February 2019 530
Sunday 13 January 2019 534
Sunday 28 October 2018 528
Sunday 16 September 2018 520
Sunday 26 August 2018 504
Sunday 22 April 2018 429
Sunday 11 February 2018 421
Sunday 14 January 2018 420
Sunday 29 October 2017 407
Sunday 17 September 2017 409
Sunday 20 August 2017 400

Competition Record

UK Open

UK Open

P W D L W%
Overall 6 2 0 4 33.33
Stage
Group Stage 5 2 0 3 40.00
Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Shield Knockouts -- -- -- -- --

Matches

UK Open
Singles
Ranking
--

UK Open 2017

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
19 Aug - 20 Aug 2017
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11