Alert close - iconmenuGroup 2Group 2
315

Martin Boraston

England
Merit 277
Comp 3
Played 18
Won 6
Draw 0
Lost 12
Win % 33.33

Martin Boraston

England
Ranking
315
Merit
277
3
Tournaments
18
Matches
6
Wins
0
Draws
12
Losses
33.33
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

Competition Record

P W D L W %
British Open 5 2 0 3 40.00
UK Open 13 4 0 9 30.77

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 6 1 0 5 16.67
18/19 12 5 0 7 41.67

Biggest Wins

British Open 2019 Group 07
British Open 2019 Group 07
UK Open 2017 Group 11

Biggest Losses

UK Open 2017 Group 11
UK Open 2018 Group 05
British Open 2019 Group 07

Last Competition

British Open
Ranking
405

British Open 2019

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
12 Jan - 13 Jan 2019
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 07 April 2019 315
Sunday 10 February 2019 308
Sunday 13 January 2019 294
Sunday 28 October 2018 405
Sunday 16 September 2018 396
Sunday 26 August 2018 393
Sunday 22 April 2018 552
Sunday 11 February 2018 540
Sunday 14 January 2018 537
Sunday 29 October 2017 523
Sunday 17 September 2017 533
Sunday 20 August 2017 519

Competition Record

British Open

British Open

P W D L W%
Overall 5 2 0 3 40.00
Stage
Group Stage 4 2 0 2 50.00
Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Shield Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
UK Open

UK Open

P W D L W%
Overall 13 4 0 9 30.77
Stage
Group Stage 10 3 0 7 30.00
Knockouts 3 1 -- 2 33.33
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 2 1 -- 1 50.00
Shield Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00

Matches

British Open
Singles
Ranking
405

British Open 2019

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
12 Jan - 13 Jan 2019
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07
UK Open
Singles
Ranking
552

UK Open 2018

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
25 Aug - 26 Aug 2018
Plate Knockout - Last 32
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05
UK Open
Singles
Ranking
--

UK Open 2017

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
19 Aug - 20 Aug 2017
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11