Alert close - iconmenuGroup 2Group 2
521

Dave Sifford

England
Merit --
Comp 1
Played 6
Won 3
Draw 0
Lost 3
Win % 50.00

Dave Sifford

England
Ranking
521
Merit
--
1
Tournaments
6
Matches
3
Wins
0
Draws
3
Losses
50.00
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

No Data

Competition Record

P W D L W %
UK Open 6 3 0 3 50.00

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 6 3 0 3 50.00

Biggest Wins

UK Open 2017 Group 17
UK Open 2017 Group 17
UK Open 2017 Group 17

Biggest Losses

UK Open 2017 Group 17
UK Open 2017 Group 17
UK Open 2017 Plate Knockout - Last 64

Last Competition

UK Open
Ranking
--

UK Open 2017

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
19 Aug - 20 Aug 2017
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 17
Group 17
Group 17
Group 17
Group 17

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 07 April 2019 521
Sunday 10 February 2019 518
Sunday 13 January 2019 521
Sunday 28 October 2018 514
Sunday 16 September 2018 506
Sunday 26 August 2018 492
Sunday 22 April 2018 412
Sunday 11 February 2018 403
Sunday 14 January 2018 401
Sunday 29 October 2017 390
Sunday 17 September 2017 391
Sunday 20 August 2017 388

Competition Record

UK Open

UK Open

P W D L W%
Overall 6 3 0 3 50.00
Stage
Group Stage 5 3 0 2 60.00
Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Shield Knockouts -- -- -- -- --

Matches

UK Open
Singles
Ranking
--

UK Open 2017

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
19 Aug - 20 Aug 2017
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 17
Group 17
Group 17
Group 17
Group 17