694

Muhammad Abu Baker

United Arab Emirates
Merit --
Comp 2
Played 13
Won 1
Draw 0
Lost 12
Win % 7.69

Muhammad Abu Baker

United Arab Emirates
Ranking
694
Merit
--
2
Tournaments
13
Matches
1
Wins
0
Draws
12
Losses
7.69
Win %
0
Tournaments
0
Matches
0
Wins
0
Draws
0
Losses
0.00
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

No Data

Competition Record

P W D L W %
British Open 6 0 0 6 0
UK Open 7 1 0 6 14.29

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 13 1 0 12 7.69

Biggest Wins

UK Open 2017 Shield Knockout - Last 64

Biggest Losses

British Open 2018 Group 02
British Open 2018 Group 02
UK Open 2017 Group 17

Last Competition

British Open

British Open 2018

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
13 Jan - 14 Jan 2018
Ranking
562
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 02
Group 02
Group 02
Group 02
Group 02

Ranking History

Date Rank
Monday 28 October 2019 694
Sunday 15 September 2019 682
Sunday 25 August 2019 677
Sunday 07 April 2019 672
Sunday 10 February 2019 669
Sunday 13 January 2019 671
Sunday 28 October 2018 674
Sunday 16 September 2018 667
Sunday 26 August 2018 654
Sunday 22 April 2018 602
Sunday 11 February 2018 586
Sunday 14 January 2018 581
Sunday 29 October 2017 562
Sunday 17 September 2017 567
Sunday 20 August 2017 554

Competition Record

British Open

British Open

P W D L W%
Overall 6 0 0 6 0.00
Stage
Group Stage 5 0 0 5 0.00
Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Shield Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
UK Open

UK Open

P W D L W%
Overall 7 1 0 6 14.29
Stage
Group Stage 5 0 0 5 0.00
Knockouts 2 1 -- 1 50.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Shield Knockouts 2 1 -- 1 50.00

Matches

British Open

British Open 2018

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
13 Jan - 14 Jan 2018
Singles
Ranking
562
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 02
Group 02
Group 02
Group 02
Group 02
UK Open

UK Open 2017

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
19 Aug - 20 Aug 2017
Singles
Ranking
--
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 17
Group 17
Group 17
Group 17
Group 17