492

Sam Rodgers

Ireland
Merit 282
Comp 2
Played 12
Won 2
Draw 1
Lost 9
Win % 16.67

Sam Rodgers

Ireland
Ranking
492
Merit
282
2
Tournaments
12
Matches
2
Wins
1
Draws
9
Losses
16.67
Win %
0
Tournaments
0
Matches
0
Wins
0
Draws
0
Losses
0.00
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

Competition Record

P W D L W %
Irish Open 12 2 1 9 16.67

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 6 1 0 5 16.67
19/20 6 1 1 4 16.67

Biggest Wins

Irish Open 2019 Group 02
Irish Open 2017 Group 03

Biggest Losses

Irish Open 2017 Group 03
Irish Open 2019 Plate Knockout - Last 128
Irish Open 2017 Group 03

Last Competition

Irish Open

Irish Open 2019

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
14 Sep - 15 Sep 2019
Ranking
663
Plate Knockout - Last 128
Group 02
Group 02
Group 02
Group 02
Group 02

Ranking History

Date Rank
Monday 28 October 2019 492
Sunday 15 September 2019 483
Sunday 25 August 2019 663
Sunday 07 April 2019 672
Sunday 10 February 2019 669
Sunday 13 January 2019 671
Sunday 28 October 2018 674
Sunday 16 September 2018 667
Sunday 26 August 2018 616
Sunday 22 April 2018 602
Sunday 11 February 2018 586
Sunday 14 January 2018 581
Sunday 29 October 2017 562
Sunday 17 September 2017 567
Sunday 20 August 2017

Competition Record

Irish Open

Irish Open

P W D L W%
Overall 12 2 1 9 16.67
Stage
Group Stage 10 2 1 7 20.00
Knockouts 2 0 -- 2 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Shield Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00

Matches

Irish Open

Irish Open 2019

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
14 Sep - 15 Sep 2019
Singles
Ranking
663
Plate Knockout - Last 128
Group 02
Group 02
Group 02
Group 02
Group 02
Irish Open

Irish Open 2017

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
16 Sep - 17 Sep 2017
Singles
Ranking
--
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 03
Group 03
Group 03
Group 03
Group 03