313

Jim Broberg

Sweden
Merit --
Comp 1
Played 6
Won 3
Draw 0
Lost 3
Win % 50.00

Jim Broberg

Sweden
Ranking
313
Merit
--
1
Tournaments
6
Matches
3
Wins
0
Draws
3
Losses
50.00
Win %
0
Tournaments
0
Matches
0
Wins
0
Draws
0
Losses
0.00
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

No Data

Competition Record

P W D L W %
Norwegian Open 6 3 0 3 50.00

Season Record

P W D L W %
18/19 6 3 0 3 50.00

Biggest Wins

Norwegian Open 2018 Group 07
Norwegian Open 2018 Group 07
Norwegian Open 2018 Group 07

Biggest Losses

Norwegian Open 2018 Group 07
Norwegian Open 2018 Group 07
Norwegian Open 2018 Cup Knockout - Last 64

Next Competition

Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open 2019

Skien Fritidspark
26 Oct - 27 Oct 2019
Ranking
313
Group 13
Group 13
Group 13
Group 13
Group 13

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 15 September 2019 313
Sunday 25 August 2019 301
Sunday 07 April 2019 300
Sunday 10 February 2019 292
Sunday 13 January 2019 280
Sunday 28 October 2018 269
Sunday 16 September 2018
Sunday 26 August 2018
Sunday 22 April 2018
Sunday 11 February 2018
Sunday 14 January 2018
Sunday 29 October 2017
Sunday 17 September 2017

Competition Record

Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open

P W D L W%
Overall 6 3 0 3 50.00
Stage
Group Stage 5 3 0 2 60.00
Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Plate Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Shield Knockouts -- -- -- -- --

Matches

Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open 2019

Skien Fritidspark
27 Oct - 28 Oct 2019
Singles
Ranking
313
Group 13
Group 13
Group 13
Group 13
Group 13
Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open 2018

Skien Fritidspark
27 Oct - 28 Oct 2018
Singles
Ranking
--
Cup Knockout - Last 64
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07