633

Andrew Bebbington

England
Merit --
Comp 2
Played 12
Won 1
Draw 0
Lost 11
Win % 8.33

Andrew Bebbington

England
Ranking
633
Merit
--
2
Tournaments
12
Matches
1
Wins
0
Draws
11
Losses
8.33
Win %
0
Tournaments
0
Matches
0
Wins
0
Draws
0
Losses
0.00
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

No Data

Competition Record

P W D L W %
British Open 12 1 0 11 8.33

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 6 0 0 6 0
18/19 6 1 0 5 16.67

Biggest Wins

British Open 2019 Group 28

Biggest Losses

British Open 2019 Group 28
British Open 2018 Group 19
British Open 2018 Group 19

Last Competition

British Open

British Open 2019

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
12 Jan - 13 Jan 2019
Ranking
695
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 28
Group 28
Group 28
Group 28
Group 28

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 15 September 2019 633
Sunday 25 August 2019 625
Sunday 07 April 2019 636
Sunday 10 February 2019 636
Sunday 13 January 2019 636
Sunday 28 October 2018 695
Sunday 16 September 2018 691
Sunday 26 August 2018 678
Sunday 22 April 2018 663
Sunday 11 February 2018 645
Sunday 14 January 2018 638

Competition Record

British Open

British Open

P W D L W%
Overall 12 1 0 11 8.33
Stage
Group Stage 10 1 0 9 10.00
Knockouts 2 0 -- 2 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Shield Knockouts 2 0 -- 2 0.00

Matches

British Open

British Open 2019

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
12 Jan - 13 Jan 2019
Singles
Ranking
695
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 28
Group 28
Group 28
Group 28
Group 28
British Open

British Open 2018

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
13 Jan - 14 Jan 2018
Singles
Ranking
--
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 19
Group 19
Group 19
Group 19