545

John Crowe

England
Merit --
Comp 2
Played 14
Won 5
Draw 0
Lost 9
Win % 35.71

John Crowe

England
Ranking
545
Merit
--
2
Tournaments
14
Matches
5
Wins
0
Draws
9
Losses
35.71
Win %
0
Tournaments
0
Matches
0
Wins
0
Draws
0
Losses
0.00
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

No Data

Competition Record

P W D L W %
British Open 14 5 0 9 35.71

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 6 1 0 5 16.67
18/19 8 4 0 4 50.00

Biggest Wins

British Open 2019 Group 02
British Open 2019 Plate Knockout - Last 32
British Open 2018 Group 09

Biggest Losses

British Open 2019 Group 02
British Open 2018 Group 09
British Open 2018 Shield Knockout - Last 64

Last Competition

British Open

British Open 2019

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
12 Jan - 13 Jan 2019
Ranking
640
Plate Knockout - Last 16
Plate Knockout - Last 32
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 02
Group 02
Group 02
Group 02
Group 02

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 09 February 2020 545
Sunday 12 January 2020 531
Monday 28 October 2019 424
Sunday 15 September 2019 421
Sunday 25 August 2019 412
Sunday 07 April 2019 412
Sunday 10 February 2019 397
Sunday 13 January 2019 393
Sunday 28 October 2018 640
Sunday 16 September 2018 630
Sunday 26 August 2018 616
Sunday 22 April 2018 602
Sunday 11 February 2018 586
Sunday 14 January 2018 581

Competition Record

British Open

British Open

P W D L W%
Overall 14 5 0 9 35.71
Stage
Group Stage 10 3 0 7 30.00
Knockouts 4 2 -- 2 50.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 3 2 -- 1 66.67
Shield Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00

Matches

British Open

British Open 2019

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
12 Jan - 13 Jan 2019
Singles
Ranking
640
Plate Knockout - Last 16
Plate Knockout - Last 32
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 02
Group 02
Group 02
Group 02
Group 02
British Open

British Open 2018

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
13 Jan - 14 Jan 2018
Singles
Ranking
--
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 09
Group 09
Group 09
Group 09
Group 09