682

Rachel Pedley

England
Merit --
Comp 1
Played 6
Won 0
Draw 0
Lost 6
Win % 0.00

Rachel Pedley

England
Ranking
682
Merit
--
1
Tournaments
6
Matches
0
Wins
0
Draws
6
Losses
0.00
Win %
2
Tournaments
7
Matches
2
Wins
0
Draws
5
Losses
28.57
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

No Data

Competition Record

P W D L W %
English Masters 6 0 0 6 0

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 6 0 0 6 0

Biggest Wins

Biggest Losses

English Masters 2018 Shield Knockout - Last 64
English Masters 2018 Group 01
English Masters 2018 Group 01

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 15 September 2019 682
Sunday 25 August 2019 677
Sunday 07 April 2019 690
Sunday 10 February 2019 688
Sunday 13 January 2019 691
Sunday 28 October 2018 695
Sunday 16 September 2018 691
Sunday 26 August 2018 678
Sunday 22 April 2018 663
Sunday 11 February 2018 645

Competition Record

English Masters

English Masters

P W D L W%
Overall 6 0 0 6 0.00
Stage
Group Stage 5 0 0 5 0.00
Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Shield Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00

Matches

Welsh Grand Prix - 2 Bowl

Welsh Grand Prix - 2 Bowl 2018

Cardiff Bowling Club
25 Mar - 26 Mar 2018
Pairs
Ranking
116
Plate Knockout - Last 32
Playing Partner Amanda  Drage -- England
Welsh Grand Prix - 3 Bowl

Welsh Grand Prix - 3 Bowl 2018

Cardiff Bowling Club
24 Mar - 25 Mar 2018
Pairs
Ranking
--
Cup Knockout - Last 64
Playing Partner Amanda  Drage -- England
English Masters

English Masters 2018

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
10 Feb - 11 Feb 2018
Singles
Ranking
--
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 01
Group 01
Group 01
Group 01
Group 01