Alert close - iconmenuGroup 2Group 2
349

Sam Moss

England
Merit 344
Comp 2
Played 13
Won 8
Draw 0
Lost 5
Win % 61.54

Sam Moss

England
Ranking
349
Merit
344
2
Tournaments
13
Matches
8
Wins
0
Draws
5
Losses
61.54
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

Competition Record

P W D L W %
English Masters 7 4 0 3 57.14
UK Open 6 4 0 2 66.67

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 6 4 0 2 66.67
18/19 7 4 0 3 57.14

Biggest Wins

English Masters 2019 Plate Knockout - Last 64
UK Open 2017 Group 04
UK Open 2017 Group 04

Biggest Losses

English Masters 2019 Group 19
English Masters 2019 Plate Knockout - Last 32
English Masters 2019 Group 19

Last Competition

English Masters
Ranking
509

English Masters 2019

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
09 Feb - 10 Feb 2019
Plate Knockout - Last 32
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 19
Group 19
Group 19
Group 19
Group 19

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 07 April 2019 349
Sunday 10 February 2019 335
Sunday 13 January 2019 509
Sunday 28 October 2018 500
Sunday 16 September 2018 492
Sunday 26 August 2018 479
Sunday 22 April 2018 398
Sunday 11 February 2018 386
Sunday 14 January 2018 388
Sunday 29 October 2017 374
Sunday 17 September 2017 376
Sunday 20 August 2017 374

Competition Record

English Masters

English Masters

P W D L W%
Overall 7 4 0 3 57.14
Stage
Group Stage 5 3 0 2 60.00
Knockouts 2 1 -- 1 50.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 2 1 -- 1 50.00
Shield Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
UK Open

UK Open

P W D L W%
Overall 6 4 0 2 66.67
Stage
Group Stage 5 4 0 1 80.00
Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Shield Knockouts -- -- -- -- --

Matches

English Masters
Singles
Ranking
509

English Masters 2019

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
09 Feb - 10 Feb 2019
Plate Knockout - Last 32
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 19
Group 19
Group 19
Group 19
Group 19
World Pairs Masters
Pairs
Ranking
75

World Pairs Masters 2017

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
03 Dec - 04 Dec 2017
Plate Knockout - Quarter-Final
Playing Partner Robert  Walker -- England
Plate Knockout - Last 16
Playing Partner Robert  Walker -- England
Plate Knockout - Last 32
Playing Partner Robert  Walker -- England
UK Open
Singles
Ranking
--

UK Open 2017

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
19 Aug - 20 Aug 2017
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04