410

June Crowther

England
Merit 401
Comp 3
Played 19
Won 7
Draw 0
Lost 12
Win % 36.84

June Crowther

England
Ranking
410
Merit
401
3
Tournaments
19
Matches
7
Wins
0
Draws
12
Losses
36.84
Win %
0
Tournaments
0
Matches
0
Wins
0
Draws
0
Losses
0.00
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

Competition Record

P W D L W %
British Open 19 7 0 12 36.84

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 6 1 0 5 16.67
18/19 6 3 0 3 50.00
19/20 7 3 0 4 42.86

Biggest Wins

British Open 2019 Group 20
British Open 2020 Shield Knockout - Last 64
British Open 2018 Group 18

Biggest Losses

British Open 2018 Group 18
British Open 2019 Cup Knockout - Last 64
British Open 2018 Group 18

Last Competition

British Open

British Open 2020

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
11 Jan - 12 Jan 2020
Ranking
307
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 23
Group 23
Group 23
Group 23
Group 23

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 09 February 2020 410
Sunday 12 January 2020 399
Monday 28 October 2019 307
Sunday 15 September 2019 298
Sunday 25 August 2019 285
Sunday 07 April 2019 288
Sunday 10 February 2019 284
Sunday 13 January 2019 271
Sunday 28 October 2018 584
Sunday 16 September 2018 575
Sunday 26 August 2018 558
Sunday 22 April 2018 552
Sunday 11 February 2018 540
Sunday 14 January 2018 537

Competition Record

British Open

British Open

P W D L W%
Overall 19 7 0 12 36.84
Stage
Group Stage 15 6 0 9 40.00
Knockouts 4 1 -- 3 25.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Plate Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Shield Knockouts 3 1 -- 2 33.33

Matches

British Open

British Open 2020

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
11 Jan - 12 Jan 2020
Singles
Ranking
307
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 23
Group 23
Group 23
Group 23
Group 23
British Open

British Open 2019

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
12 Jan - 13 Jan 2019
Singles
Ranking
584
Cup Knockout - Last 64
Group 20
Group 20
Group 20
Group 20
Group 20
British Open

British Open 2018

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
13 Jan - 14 Jan 2018
Singles
Ranking
--
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Group 18
Group 18
Group 18
Group 18
Group 18