461

Barry McPhillips

England
Merit 278
Comp 1
Played 6
Won 3
Draw 0
Lost 3
Win % 50.00

Barry McPhillips

England
Ranking
461
Merit
278
1
Tournaments
6
Matches
3
Wins
0
Draws
3
Losses
50.00
Win %
2
Tournaments
8
Matches
2
Wins
0
Draws
6
Losses
25.00
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

Competition Record

P W D L W %
Irish Open 6 3 0 3 50.00

Season Record

P W D L W %
19/20 6 3 0 3 50.00

Biggest Wins

Irish Open 2019 Group 29
Irish Open 2019 Group 29
Irish Open 2019 Group 29

Biggest Losses

Irish Open 2019 Group 29
Irish Open 2019 Plate Knockout - Last 64
Irish Open 2019 Group 29

Last Competition

Irish Open

Irish Open 2019

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
14 Sep - 15 Sep 2019
Ranking
--
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 29
Group 29
Group 29
Group 29
Group 29

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 09 February 2020 461
Sunday 12 January 2020 446
Monday 28 October 2019 444
Sunday 15 September 2019 441
Sunday 25 August 2019
Sunday 07 April 2019
Sunday 10 February 2019
Sunday 13 January 2019
Sunday 28 October 2018
Sunday 16 September 2018
Sunday 26 August 2018
Sunday 22 April 2018

Competition Record

Irish Open

Irish Open

P W D L W%
Overall 6 3 0 3 50.00
Stage
Group Stage 5 3 0 2 60.00
Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Shield Knockouts -- -- -- -- --

Matches

Irish Open

Irish Open 2019

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
14 Sep - 15 Sep 2019
Singles
Ranking
--
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 29
Group 29
Group 29
Group 29
Group 29
Welsh Grand Prix - 2 Bowl

Welsh Grand Prix - 2 Bowl 2018

Cardiff Bowling Club
25 Mar - 26 Mar 2018
Pairs
Ranking
165
Plate Knockout - Last 16
Playing Partner Carol  Dummett -- England
Welsh Grand Prix - 3 Bowl

Welsh Grand Prix - 3 Bowl 2018

Cardiff Bowling Club
24 Mar - 25 Mar 2018
Pairs
Ranking
--
Plate Knockout - Last 32
Playing Partner Carol  Dummett -- England
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Playing Partner Carol  Dummett -- England