Alert close - iconmenuGroup 2Group 2
489

Devon Wallace

Ireland
Merit 460
Comp 2
Played 13
Won 5
Draw 0
Lost 8
Win % 38.46

Devon Wallace

Ireland
Ranking
489
Merit
460
2
Tournaments
13
Matches
5
Wins
0
Draws
8
Losses
38.46
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

Competition Record

P W D L W %
Irish Open 13 5 0 8 38.46

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 7 3 0 4 42.86
18/19 6 2 0 4 33.33

Biggest Wins

Irish Open 2018 Group 24
Irish Open 2017 Group 26
Irish Open 2017 Plate Knockout - Last 64

Biggest Losses

Irish Open 2017 Group 26
Irish Open 2017 Plate Knockout - Last 32
Irish Open 2017 Group 26

Last Competition

Irish Open
Ranking
410

Irish Open 2018

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
15 Sep - 16 Sep 2018
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 24
Group 24
Group 24
Group 24
Group 24

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 07 April 2019 489
Sunday 10 February 2019 485
Sunday 13 January 2019 479
Sunday 28 October 2018 466
Sunday 16 September 2018 458
Sunday 26 August 2018 410
Sunday 22 April 2018 404
Sunday 11 February 2018 391
Sunday 14 January 2018 392
Sunday 29 October 2017 379
Sunday 17 September 2017 380

Competition Record

Irish Open

Irish Open

P W D L W%
Overall 13 5 0 8 38.46
Stage
Group Stage 10 4 0 6 40.00
Knockouts 3 1 -- 2 33.33
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 2 1 -- 1 50.00
Shield Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00

Matches

Irish Open
Singles
Ranking
410

Irish Open 2018

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
15 Sep - 16 Sep 2018
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 24
Group 24
Group 24
Group 24
Group 24
Irish Open
Singles
Ranking
--

Irish Open 2017

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
16 Sep - 17 Sep 2017
Plate Knockout - Last 32
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 26
Group 26
Group 26
Group 26
Group 26