544

Robert McNeil

Scotland
Merit --
Comp 2
Played 11
Won 2
Draw 0
Lost 9
Win % 18.18

Robert McNeil

Scotland
Ranking
544
Merit
--
2
Tournaments
11
Matches
2
Wins
0
Draws
9
Losses
18.18
Win %
0
Tournaments
0
Matches
0
Wins
0
Draws
0
Losses
0.00
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

No Data

Competition Record

P W D L W %
British Open 11 2 0 9 18.18

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 6 2 0 4 33.33
18/19 5 0 0 5 0

Biggest Wins

British Open 2018 Group 14
British Open 2018 Group 14

Biggest Losses

British Open 2018 Group 14
British Open 2019 Group 07
British Open 2019 Group 07

Last Competition

British Open

British Open 2019

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
12 Jan - 13 Jan 2019
Ranking
452
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 15 September 2019 544
Sunday 25 August 2019 531
Sunday 07 April 2019 537
Sunday 10 February 2019 530
Sunday 13 January 2019 534
Sunday 28 October 2018 452
Sunday 16 September 2018 444
Sunday 26 August 2018 435
Sunday 22 April 2018 429
Sunday 11 February 2018 421
Sunday 14 January 2018 420

Competition Record

British Open

British Open

P W D L W%
Overall 11 2 0 9 18.18
Stage
Group Stage 9 2 0 7 22.22
Knockouts 2 0 -- 2 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Shield Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00

Matches

British Open

British Open 2019

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
12 Jan - 13 Jan 2019
Singles
Ranking
452
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07
British Open

British Open 2018

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
13 Jan - 14 Jan 2018
Singles
Ranking
--
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 14
Group 14
Group 14
Group 14
Group 14