622

Simon Kamar

Scotland
Merit 425
Comp 3
Played 19
Won 3
Draw 1
Lost 15
Win % 15.79

Simon Kamar

Scotland
Ranking
622
Merit
425
3
Tournaments
19
Matches
3
Wins
1
Draws
15
Losses
15.79
Win %
0
Tournaments
0
Matches
0
Wins
0
Draws
0
Losses
0.00
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

Competition Record

P W D L W %
British Open 19 3 1 15 15.79

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 7 2 0 5 28.57
18/19 6 0 0 6 0
19/20 6 1 1 4 16.67

Biggest Wins

British Open 2018 Group 14
British Open 2018 Shield Knockout - Last 64
British Open 2020 Shield Knockout - Last 32

Biggest Losses

British Open 2019 Group 21
British Open 2019 Group 21
British Open 2020 Shield Knockout - Last 16

Last Competition

British Open

British Open 2020

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
11 Jan - 12 Jan 2020
Ranking
643
Shield Knockout - Last 16
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Group 08
Group 08
Group 08
Group 08

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 09 February 2020 622
Sunday 12 January 2020 613
Monday 28 October 2019 643
Sunday 15 September 2019 633
Sunday 25 August 2019 625
Sunday 07 April 2019 636
Sunday 10 February 2019 636
Sunday 13 January 2019 636
Sunday 28 October 2018 584
Sunday 16 September 2018 575
Sunday 26 August 2018 558
Sunday 22 April 2018 552
Sunday 11 February 2018 540
Sunday 14 January 2018 537

Competition Record

British Open

British Open

P W D L W%
Overall 19 3 1 15 15.79
Stage
Group Stage 14 1 1 12 7.14
Knockouts 5 2 -- 3 40.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Shield Knockouts 5 2 -- 3 40.00

Matches

British Open

British Open 2020

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
11 Jan - 12 Jan 2020
Singles
Ranking
643
Shield Knockout - Last 16
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Group 08
Group 08
Group 08
Group 08
British Open

British Open 2019

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
12 Jan - 13 Jan 2019
Singles
Ranking
584
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 21
Group 21
Group 21
Group 21
Group 21
British Open

British Open 2018

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
13 Jan - 14 Jan 2018
Singles
Ranking
--
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 14
Group 14
Group 14
Group 14
Group 14