428

Gill Willis

England
Merit 313
Comp 4
Played 27
Won 9
Draw 1
Lost 17
Win % 33.33

Gill Willis

England
Ranking
428
Merit
313
4
Tournaments
27
Matches
9
Wins
1
Draws
17
Losses
33.33
Win %
1
Tournaments
4
Matches
1
Wins
0
Draws
3
Losses
25.00
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

Competition Record

P W D L W %
English Masters 12 4 1 7 33.33
UK Open 15 5 0 10 33.33

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 15 5 0 10 33.33
18/19 6 3 1 2 50.00
19/20 6 1 0 5 16.67

Biggest Wins

UK Open 2017 Shield Knockout - Last 64
UK Open 2019 Group 14
UK Open 2017 Shield Knockout - Last 32

Biggest Losses

English Masters 2019 Plate Knockout - Last 64
UK Open 2017 Shield Knockout - Quarter-Final
UK Open 2019 Group 14

Last Competition

UK Open

UK Open 2019

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
24 Aug - 25 Aug 2019
Ranking
400
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 14
Group 14
Group 14
Group 14
Group 14

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 15 September 2019 428
Sunday 25 August 2019 414
Sunday 07 April 2019 400
Sunday 10 February 2019 388
Sunday 13 January 2019 548
Sunday 28 October 2018 542
Sunday 16 September 2018 536
Sunday 26 August 2018 525
Sunday 22 April 2018 483
Sunday 11 February 2018 472
Sunday 14 January 2018 502
Sunday 29 October 2017 492
Sunday 17 September 2017 502
Sunday 20 August 2017 492

Competition Record

English Masters

English Masters

P W D L W%
Overall 12 4 1 7 33.33
Stage
Group Stage 10 4 1 5 40.00
Knockouts 2 0 -- 2 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Shield Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
UK Open

UK Open

P W D L W%
Overall 15 5 0 10 33.33
Stage
Group Stage 10 2 0 8 20.00
Knockouts 5 3 -- 2 60.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Shield Knockouts 5 3 -- 2 60.00

Matches

UK Open

UK Open 2019

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
24 Aug - 25 Aug 2019
Singles
Ranking
400
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 14
Group 14
Group 14
Group 14
Group 14
English Masters

English Masters 2019

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
09 Feb - 10 Feb 2019
Singles
Ranking
548
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 18
Group 18
Group 18
Group 18
Group 18
Welsh Grand Prix - 3 Bowl

Welsh Grand Prix - 3 Bowl 2018

Cardiff Bowling Club
24 Mar - 25 Mar 2018
Pairs
Ranking
--
Cup Knockout - Last 64
Playing Partner Ricky  Pyle 81 England
English Masters

English Masters 2018

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
10 Feb - 11 Feb 2018
Singles
Ranking
502
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Group 09
Group 09
Group 09
Group 09
Group 09
UK Open

UK Open 2017

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
19 Aug - 20 Aug 2017
Singles
Ranking
--
Shield Knockout - Quarter-Final
Shield Knockout - Last 16
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 10
Group 10
Group 10
Group 10
Group 10