151

Stuart Hiddleston

Scotland
Merit 154
Comp 5
Played 36
Won 20
Draw 2
Lost 14
Win % 55.56

Stuart Hiddleston

Scotland
Ranking
151
Merit
154
5
Tournaments
36
Matches
20
Wins
2
Draws
14
Losses
55.56
Win %
0
Tournaments
0
Matches
0
Wins
0
Draws
0
Losses
0.00
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

Competition Record

P W D L W %
British Open 13 8 0 5 61.54
Irish Open 23 12 2 9 52.17

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 16 9 0 7 56.25
18/19 13 7 1 5 53.85
19/20 7 4 1 2 57.14

Biggest Wins

British Open 2018 Group 22
British Open 2018 Group 22
Irish Open 2017 Shield Knockout - Last 64

Biggest Losses

British Open 2018 Group 22
Irish Open 2018 Group 06
Irish Open 2017 Group 07

Last Competition

Irish Open

Irish Open 2019

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
14 Sep - 15 Sep 2019
Ranking
162
Plate Knockout - Last 32
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 19
Group 19
Group 19
Group 19
Group 19

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 15 September 2019 151
Sunday 25 August 2019 162
Sunday 07 April 2019 161
Sunday 10 February 2019 158
Sunday 13 January 2019 156
Sunday 28 October 2018 235
Sunday 16 September 2018 238
Sunday 26 August 2018 307
Sunday 22 April 2018 306
Sunday 11 February 2018 299
Sunday 14 January 2018 312
Sunday 29 October 2017 481
Sunday 17 September 2017 492
Sunday 20 August 2017

Competition Record

British Open

British Open

P W D L W%
Overall 13 8 0 5 61.54
Stage
Group Stage 10 7 0 3 70.00
Knockouts 3 1 -- 2 33.33
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Plate Knockouts 2 1 -- 1 50.00
Shield Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Irish Open

Irish Open

P W D L W%
Overall 23 12 2 9 52.17
Stage
Group Stage 15 7 2 6 46.67
Knockouts 8 5 -- 3 62.50
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 4 2 -- 2 50.00
Shield Knockouts 4 3 -- 1 75.00

Matches

Irish Open

Irish Open 2019

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
14 Sep - 15 Sep 2019
Singles
Ranking
162
Plate Knockout - Last 32
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 19
Group 19
Group 19
Group 19
Group 19
British Open

British Open 2019

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
12 Jan - 13 Jan 2019
Singles
Ranking
235
Cup Knockout - Last 64
Group 01
Group 01
Group 01
Group 01
Group 01
Irish Open

Irish Open 2018

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
15 Sep - 16 Sep 2018
Singles
Ranking
307
Plate Knockout - Last 32
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 06
Group 06
Group 06
Group 06
Group 06
British Open

British Open 2018

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
13 Jan - 14 Jan 2018
Singles
Ranking
481
Plate Knockout - Last 16
Plate Knockout - Last 32
Group 22
Group 22
Group 22
Group 22
Group 22
Irish Open

Irish Open 2017

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
16 Sep - 17 Sep 2017
Singles
Ranking
--
Shield Knockout - Quarter-Final
Shield Knockout - Last 16
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07