346

Michael Dawson

England
Merit 323
Comp 4
Played 24
Won 8
Draw 0
Lost 16
Win % 33.33

Michael Dawson

England
Ranking
346
Merit
323
4
Tournaments
24
Matches
8
Wins
0
Draws
16
Losses
33.33
Win %
0
Tournaments
0
Matches
0
Wins
0
Draws
0
Losses
0.00
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

Competition Record

P W D L W %
British Open 18 6 0 12 33.33
English Masters 6 2 0 4 33.33

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 6 1 0 5 16.67
18/19 12 4 0 8 33.33
19/20 6 3 0 3 50.00

Biggest Wins

British Open 2020 Group 11
British Open 2019 Group 14
English Masters 2019 Group 03

Biggest Losses

British Open 2018 Group 24
British Open 2018 Group 24
English Masters 2019 Group 03

Last Competition

British Open

British Open 2020

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
11 Jan - 12 Jan 2020
Ranking
341
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 09 February 2020 346
Sunday 12 January 2020 314
Monday 28 October 2019 341
Sunday 15 September 2019 335
Sunday 25 August 2019 333
Sunday 07 April 2019 328
Sunday 10 February 2019 320
Sunday 13 January 2019 446
Sunday 28 October 2018 584
Sunday 16 September 2018 575
Sunday 26 August 2018 558
Sunday 22 April 2018 552
Sunday 11 February 2018 540
Sunday 14 January 2018 537

Competition Record

British Open

British Open

P W D L W%
Overall 18 6 0 12 33.33
Stage
Group Stage 15 6 0 9 40.00
Knockouts 3 0 -- 3 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 2 0 -- 2 0.00
Shield Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
English Masters

English Masters

P W D L W%
Overall 6 2 0 4 33.33
Stage
Group Stage 5 2 0 3 40.00
Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Shield Knockouts -- -- -- -- --

Matches

British Open

British Open 2020

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
11 Jan - 12 Jan 2020
Singles
Ranking
341
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
English Masters

English Masters 2019

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
09 Feb - 10 Feb 2019
Singles
Ranking
446
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 03
Group 03
Group 03
Group 03
Group 03
British Open

British Open 2019

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
12 Jan - 13 Jan 2019
Singles
Ranking
584
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 14
Group 14
Group 14
Group 14
Group 14
British Open

British Open 2018

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
13 Jan - 14 Jan 2018
Singles
Ranking
--
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Group 24
Group 24
Group 24
Group 24
Group 24