539

Clinton Crowther

England
Merit 434
Comp 3
Played 18
Won 5
Draw 0
Lost 13
Win % 27.78

Clinton Crowther

England
Ranking
539
Merit
434
3
Tournaments
18
Matches
5
Wins
0
Draws
13
Losses
27.78
Win %
0
Tournaments
0
Matches
0
Wins
0
Draws
0
Losses
0.00
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

Competition Record

P W D L W %
British Open 18 5 0 13 27.78

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 6 1 0 5 16.67
18/19 6 2 0 4 33.33
19/20 6 2 0 4 33.33

Biggest Wins

British Open 2019 Group 11
British Open 2020 Group 11
British Open 2019 Group 11

Biggest Losses

British Open 2020 Group 11
British Open 2020 Shield Knockout - Last 64
British Open 2019 Plate Knockout - Last 64

Last Competition

British Open

British Open 2020

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
11 Jan - 12 Jan 2020
Ranking
471
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 09 February 2020 539
Sunday 12 January 2020 527
Monday 28 October 2019 471
Sunday 15 September 2019 464
Sunday 25 August 2019 449
Sunday 07 April 2019 460
Sunday 10 February 2019 459
Sunday 13 January 2019 452
Sunday 28 October 2018 640
Sunday 16 September 2018 630
Sunday 26 August 2018 616
Sunday 22 April 2018 602
Sunday 11 February 2018 586
Sunday 14 January 2018 581

Competition Record

British Open

British Open

P W D L W%
Overall 18 5 0 13 27.78
Stage
Group Stage 15 5 0 10 33.33
Knockouts 3 0 -- 3 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Shield Knockouts 2 0 -- 2 0.00

Matches

British Open

British Open 2020

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
11 Jan - 12 Jan 2020
Singles
Ranking
471
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
British Open

British Open 2019

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
12 Jan - 13 Jan 2019
Singles
Ranking
640
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
British Open

British Open 2018

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
13 Jan - 14 Jan 2018
Singles
Ranking
--
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11