469

David White

England
Merit --
Comp 3
Played 18
Won 4
Draw 2
Lost 12
Win % 22.22

David White

England
Ranking
469
Merit
--
3
Tournaments
18
Matches
4
Wins
2
Draws
12
Losses
22.22
Win %
0
Tournaments
0
Matches
0
Wins
0
Draws
0
Losses
0.00
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

No Data

Competition Record

P W D L W %
British Open 12 3 1 8 25.00
Norwegian Open 6 1 1 4 16.67

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 6 2 1 3 33.33
18/19 12 2 1 9 16.67

Biggest Wins

British Open 2018 Group 11
British Open 2019 Group 08
British Open 2018 Group 11

Biggest Losses

British Open 2019 Group 08
British Open 2019 Group 08
British Open 2018 Plate Knockout - Last 32

Last Competition

British Open

British Open 2019

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
12 Jan - 13 Jan 2019
Ranking
372
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Group 08
Group 08
Group 08
Group 08
Group 08

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 15 September 2019 469
Sunday 25 August 2019 454
Sunday 07 April 2019 465
Sunday 10 February 2019 467
Sunday 13 January 2019 463
Sunday 28 October 2018 372
Sunday 16 September 2018 411
Sunday 26 August 2018 406
Sunday 22 April 2018 398
Sunday 11 February 2018 386
Sunday 14 January 2018 388

Competition Record

British Open

British Open

P W D L W%
Overall 12 3 1 8 25.00
Stage
Group Stage 10 3 1 6 30.00
Knockouts 2 0 -- 2 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Shield Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open

P W D L W%
Overall 6 1 1 4 16.67
Stage
Group Stage 5 1 1 3 20.00
Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Shield Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00

Matches

British Open

British Open 2019

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
12 Jan - 13 Jan 2019
Singles
Ranking
372
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Group 08
Group 08
Group 08
Group 08
Group 08
Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open 2018

Skien Fritidspark
27 Oct - 28 Oct 2018
Singles
Ranking
411
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Group 10
Group 10
Group 10
Group 10
British Open

British Open 2018

York & District Indoor Bowling Club
13 Jan - 14 Jan 2018
Singles
Ranking
--
Plate Knockout - Last 32
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11