Alert close - iconmenuGroup 2Group 2
230

Bo Johansson

Sweden
Merit 190
Comp 2
Played 13
Won 5
Draw 1
Lost 7
Win % 38.46

Bo Johansson

Sweden
Ranking
230
Merit
190
2
Tournaments
13
Matches
5
Wins
1
Draws
7
Losses
38.46
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

Competition Record

P W D L W %
Norwegian Open 13 5 1 7 38.46

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 6 1 0 5 16.67
18/19 7 4 1 2 57.14

Biggest Wins

Norwegian Open 2018 Group 05
Norwegian Open 2018 Group 05
Norwegian Open 2017 Group 11

Biggest Losses

Norwegian Open 2017 Group 11
Norwegian Open 2017 Group 11
Norwegian Open 2018 Cup Knockout - Last 16

Last Competition

Norwegian Open
Ranking
575

Norwegian Open 2018

Skien Fritidspark
27 Oct - 28 Oct 2018
Cup Knockout - Last 16
Cup Knockout - Last 32
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 07 April 2019 230
Sunday 10 February 2019 223
Sunday 13 January 2019 219
Sunday 28 October 2018 211
Sunday 16 September 2018 575
Sunday 26 August 2018 558
Sunday 22 April 2018 552
Sunday 11 February 2018 540
Sunday 14 January 2018 537
Sunday 29 October 2017 523
Sunday 17 September 2017

Competition Record

Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open

P W D L W%
Overall 13 5 1 7 38.46
Stage
Group Stage 10 4 1 5 40.00
Knockouts 3 1 -- 2 33.33
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts 2 1 -- 1 50.00
Plate Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Shield Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00

Matches

Norwegian Open
Singles
Ranking
575

Norwegian Open 2018

Skien Fritidspark
27 Oct - 28 Oct 2018
Cup Knockout - Last 16
Cup Knockout - Last 32
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05
Norwegian Open
Singles
Ranking
--

Norwegian Open 2017

Skien Fritidspark
28 Oct - 29 Oct 2017
Shield Knockout - Last 16
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11