Alert close - iconmenuGroup 2Group 2
456

Siw Amundsen

Norway
Merit 387
Comp 2
Played 12
Won 2
Draw 3
Lost 7
Win % 16.67

Siw Amundsen

Norway
Ranking
456
Merit
387
2
Tournaments
12
Matches
2
Wins
3
Draws
7
Losses
16.67
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

Competition Record

P W D L W %
Norwegian Open 12 2 3 7 16.67

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 6 0 1 5 0
18/19 6 2 2 2 33.33

Biggest Wins

Norwegian Open 2018 Group 05
Norwegian Open 2018 Group 05

Biggest Losses

Norwegian Open 2017 Group 11
Norwegian Open 2018 Group 05
Norwegian Open 2017 Group 11

Last Competition

Norwegian Open
Ranking
687

Norwegian Open 2018

Skien Fritidspark
27 Oct - 28 Oct 2018
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 07 April 2019 456
Sunday 10 February 2019 454
Sunday 13 January 2019 449
Sunday 28 October 2018 436
Sunday 16 September 2018 687
Sunday 26 August 2018 674
Sunday 22 April 2018 658
Sunday 11 February 2018 640
Sunday 14 January 2018 631
Sunday 29 October 2017 611
Sunday 17 September 2017

Competition Record

Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open

P W D L W%
Overall 12 2 3 7 16.67
Stage
Group Stage 10 2 3 5 20.00
Knockouts 2 0 -- 2 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Shield Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00

Matches

Norwegian Open
Singles
Ranking
687

Norwegian Open 2018

Skien Fritidspark
27 Oct - 28 Oct 2018
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05
Norwegian Open
Singles
Ranking
--

Norwegian Open 2017

Skien Fritidspark
28 Oct - 29 Oct 2017
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11