220

Siw Amundsen

Norway
Merit 124
Comp 3
Played 18
Won 5
Draw 3
Lost 10
Win % 27.78

Siw Amundsen

Norway
Ranking
220
Merit
124
3
Tournaments
18
Matches
5
Wins
3
Draws
10
Losses
27.78
Win %
0
Tournaments
0
Matches
0
Wins
0
Draws
0
Losses
0.00
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

Competition Record

P W D L W %
Norwegian Open 12 2 3 7 16.67
UK Open 6 3 0 3 50.00

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 6 0 1 5 0
18/19 6 2 2 2 33.33
19/20 6 3 0 3 50.00

Biggest Wins

UK Open 2019 Group 30
Norwegian Open 2018 Group 05
UK Open 2019 Group 30

Biggest Losses

Norwegian Open 2017 Group 11
UK Open 2019 Group 30
Norwegian Open 2018 Group 05

Next Competition

Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open 2019

Skien Fritidspark
26 Oct - 27 Oct 2019
Ranking
220
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 15 September 2019 220
Sunday 25 August 2019 215
Sunday 07 April 2019 456
Sunday 10 February 2019 454
Sunday 13 January 2019 449
Sunday 28 October 2018 436
Sunday 16 September 2018 687
Sunday 26 August 2018 674
Sunday 22 April 2018 658
Sunday 11 February 2018 640
Sunday 14 January 2018 631
Sunday 29 October 2017 611
Sunday 17 September 2017

Competition Record

Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open

P W D L W%
Overall 12 2 3 7 16.67
Stage
Group Stage 10 2 3 5 20.00
Knockouts 2 0 -- 2 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Shield Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
UK Open

UK Open

P W D L W%
Overall 6 3 0 3 50.00
Stage
Group Stage 5 3 0 2 60.00
Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Plate Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Shield Knockouts -- -- -- -- --

Matches

Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open 2019

Skien Fritidspark
27 Oct - 28 Oct 2019
Singles
Ranking
220
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
Group 04
UK Open

UK Open 2019

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
24 Aug - 25 Aug 2019
Singles
Ranking
456
Cup Knockout - Last 64
Group 30
Group 30
Group 30
Group 30
Group 30
Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open 2018

Skien Fritidspark
27 Oct - 28 Oct 2018
Singles
Ranking
687
Plate Knockout - Last 64
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05
Group 05
Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open 2017

Skien Fritidspark
28 Oct - 29 Oct 2017
Singles
Ranking
--
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11
Group 11