515

Thore Amundsen

Norway
Merit 332
Comp 3
Played 17
Won 2
Draw 1
Lost 14
Win % 11.76

Thore Amundsen

Norway
Ranking
515
Merit
332
3
Tournaments
17
Matches
2
Wins
1
Draws
14
Losses
11.76
Win %
0
Tournaments
0
Matches
0
Wins
0
Draws
0
Losses
0.00
Win %

Ranking History

Order of Merit History

Competition Record

P W D L W %
Norwegian Open 11 2 0 9 18.18
UK Open 6 0 1 5 0

Season Record

P W D L W %
17/18 6 2 0 4 33.33
18/19 5 0 0 5 0
19/20 6 0 1 5 0

Biggest Wins

Norwegian Open 2017 Group 07
Norwegian Open 2017 Group 07

Biggest Losses

Norwegian Open 2018 Group 21
Norwegian Open 2017 Group 07
UK Open 2019 Group 22

Last Competition

UK Open

UK Open 2019

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
24 Aug - 25 Aug 2019
Ranking
514
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 22
Group 22
Group 22
Group 22
Group 22

Ranking History

Date Rank
Sunday 15 September 2019 515
Sunday 25 August 2019 497
Sunday 07 April 2019 514
Sunday 10 February 2019 509
Sunday 13 January 2019 509
Sunday 28 October 2018 500
Sunday 16 September 2018 444
Sunday 26 August 2018 435
Sunday 22 April 2018 429
Sunday 11 February 2018 421
Sunday 14 January 2018 420
Sunday 29 October 2017 407
Sunday 17 September 2017

Competition Record

Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open

P W D L W%
Overall 11 2 0 9 18.18
Stage
Group Stage 9 2 0 7 22.22
Knockouts 2 0 -- 2 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Shield Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
UK Open

UK Open

P W D L W%
Overall 6 0 1 5 0.00
Stage
Group Stage 5 0 1 4 0.00
Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00
Knockouts
Cup Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Plate Knockouts -- -- -- -- --
Shield Knockouts 1 0 -- 1 0.00

Matches

UK Open

UK Open 2019

Falcon Indoor Bowls Club
24 Aug - 25 Aug 2019
Singles
Ranking
514
Shield Knockout - Last 64
Group 22
Group 22
Group 22
Group 22
Group 22
Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open 2018

Skien Fritidspark
27 Oct - 28 Oct 2018
Singles
Ranking
444
Shield Knockout - Last 32
Group 21
Group 21
Group 21
Group 21
Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open 2017

Skien Fritidspark
28 Oct - 29 Oct 2017
Singles
Ranking
--
Plate Knockout - Last 32
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07
Group 07